Evolution of S.T.A.L.K.E.R. (2001 - 2021) | Stalker Games Evolution

0 Просмотры
Here is the evolution of Games (2001-2021)

(Scavengers, Trespassers, Adventurers, Loners, Killers, Explorers and Robbers) is a series of first-person shooter survival horror video games developed by Ukrainian video game developer GSC Game World for Microsoft Windows.

Watch this Documentary If you wanna know how Shadow of Chernobyl was made and changed during development:

0:00 Oblivion Lost/Pre Alpha Builds
3:25 Shadow of Chernobyl 2007
4:02 Clear Sky 2008
4:35 Call of Pripyat 2009
5:02 2021

#Evolution #Stalker
Комментариев нет.